Registry Disclosure Note to all readers:Boulder Community for Emotionally Focused Therapy provides this professional directory to assist you in locating a therapist who has been trained in the Emotionally Focused Therapy modality.  All of the therapists listed in this directory are independent practitioners.  BCEFT does not provide therapy itself, and BCEFT does not endorse, guarantee, or warrant the credentials, work, abilities or opinions of any individual therapist.  BCEFT does not provide any assurances or warranties regarding the suitability of a therapist for your needs or the outcome of any therapeutic treatment.  This directory is not intended to be a substitute for professional advice, diagnosis or treatment.  In no event shall BCEFT be liable to you or anyone else for any decision or action taken in reliance on information provided by this professional directory or for the actions of any of the listed therapists.  This directory does not list all of the therapists who may use the Emotionally Focused Therapy modality as part of their practice.

BCEFT 2018 Members

Robert Allan |

Kari Baker |

Laurie Branch |  

Lisa Cargerman |

Sally Chamberlaine |

Sara Cohen |

Laura Cross |

Malia Doss |

Lynne Foote |

Wendy Gaylord |

Sashi Gollub |

Gary Johnson |

Eve Kilmer |

Heidi Knapp |

Alison Larkin |

Julie Marino |

Bruce Marler |

Chappell Marmon |

Karen Michelson |

Mary Murray |

Kathy Narum |

Lisa Aweida Ross |

Patti Swope |

Lisa Sydow |

Heather Talbot |

Dawn Taylor |  

Rachel Weddle |

Anne Weatherly |