Registry Disclosure Note to all readers:Boulder Community for Emotionally Focused Therapy provides this professional directory to assist you in locating a therapist who has been trained in the Emotionally Focused Therapy modality.  All of the therapists listed in this directory are independent practitioners.  BCEFT does not provide therapy itself, and BCEFT does not endorse, guarantee, or warrant the credentials, work, abilities or opinions of any individual therapist.  BCEFT does not provide any assurances or warranties regarding the suitability of a therapist for your needs or the outcome of any therapeutic treatment.  This directory is not intended to be a substitute for professional advice, diagnosis or treatment.  In no event shall BCEFT be liable to you or anyone else for any decision or action taken in reliance on information provided by this professional directory or for the actions of any of the listed therapists.  This directory does not list all of the therapists who may use the Emotionally Focused Therapy modality as part of their practice.

BCEFT 2017 Members

Kari Baker | karibaker@karibakercounseling.com

Laurie Branch | www.lauriebranchtherapist.com  

Stephanie Bryan | stephanie@realparenting.com

Sally Chamberlaine | schamberlaine@comcast.net

Sara Cohen | saracohen-lpc@comcast.net

Lynne Foote | Lynne@LynneFoote.com

Wendy Gaylord | wgaylord@gmail.com

Elizabeth Gillespie | elizabethcgillespie@gmail.com

Chelsea Holland | hollandchelsea@gmail.com

Emily Johnson | emily.johnson@hiv.edu

Gary Johnson | gary@garyajohnsonllc.com

Eve Kilmer | evekilmerphd@comcast.net

Heidi Knapp | contact@heidiknapptherapy.com

Sharon Kocina | sharon@sharonkocina.com

Kristin Lavelle

Robert Leach | rob@milehighpsychology.com

Julie Marino | julie@heart-therapy.org

Chappell Marmon | chappell.marmon@gmail.com

Kate Marshall | katemarshall@q.com

Heather Menzie | heather@lightquestcounseling.com

Karen Michelson | kmichelson21@gmail.com

Mary Murray | marymurraycounseling@gmail.com

Kathy Narum | kpnarum@gmail.com

Patrick Prag | patrick@cottonwood.healthcare

Allison Rimland | www.thrivefamilyservices.com

Ellen Rossier | rossecomm3@icloud.com

Diana Shenkin | dianashenkin14@gmail.com

Patti Swope | pattiswope1@gmail.com

Dawn Taylor | drdawntaylor.com  

Jim Thomas | instituteforchange@msn.com

Anne Weatherley | anneweatherley@yahoo.com

Rachel Weddle | rachelweddle7@gmail.com